Presidential Maraş Opening Committee holds its first meeting

During the meeting of the committee, which was headed by Lawyer Oğuzhan Hasipoğlu, members Prof. Dr. Tülen Saner, Prof. Dr. Derviş Deniz, Dimağ Çağıner and Hasan Sungur were present.

At the meeting, the work to be carried out, the mission of the committee and the road map to be followed were determined.